Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 2, 2017

October 02, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown
2 Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations
3 Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye
4 A Whiter Shade of Pale Percy Sledge
5 Respect Aretha Franklin
6 Mustang Sally Wilson Pickett
7 Do You Love Me The Contours
8 A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke
9 Baby Love The Supremes
10 Take Me to the River Al Green
11 The Tracks of My Tears Smokey Robinson
12 (What A) Wonderful World Sam Cooke
13 What's Going On Marvin Gaye
14 Stand by Me Ben E. King
Ain't No Sunshine Bill Withers
What's Going On Marvin Gaye
What's going On Marvin Gaye

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.