ZArchive: Boyz Noize
Released on Feb 13, 2017
Length: 00:47:23
Download episode

Boyz Noize - GRAMMYS SPECIAL!!!!!~~~~~!!11

Welcome to our very special Grammys edition of Boyz Noize!!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 All Your Love Jakob Ogawa
2 Moving On and Getting Over John Mayer
3 Devil in a New Dress Kanye West
4 Foreplay Jalen Santoy
5 Tennis Court Flume
6 Firefly Muru Masa
7 I'll be alright (tonight) Muru Masa
8 She Moved on Trapo
9 From Gold Novo Amor
10 Discipline Louis The Child

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.