Before Our Time
Released on Aug 30, 2019
Length: 00:53:02
Download episode

Muhlenberg Snitches

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Another One Bites The Dust Queen
2 Oh! Darling The Beatles
3 Reelin' In The years Steely Dan
4 Baba O'Riley The Who
5 Didn't I Darondo
6 Beyond The Sea Bobby Darin
7 I Wish It Would The Temptations
8 Three Ring Circus Blue Magic
9 You're All I Need To Get By Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
10 Oh Girl The Chi-Lites
11 She's Always a Woman Billy Joel
12 You're The Only Woman Ambrosia
13 For Once In My Life Stevie Wonder
For Once in My Life Stevie Wonder
What's Come Over Me Blue Magic

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.