Before Our Time
Released on Apr 26, 2019
Length: 00:59:46
Download episode

April 26, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Night Moves Bob Seger
2 You Sexy Thing Hot Chocolate
3 Summer Breeze The Isley Brothers
4 Tell Me Something Good Rufus & Chaka Khan
5 Computer Love Zapp & Roger
6 Brick House The Commodores
7 I'm Sorry Hall & Oates
8 Don't Dream It's Over Crowded House
9 Have You Ever Seen The Rain Creedence Clearwater Revival
10 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown Jim Croce
11 I Wish Stevie Wonder
12 Listen to the Music The Doobie Brothers
13 Use Me Bill Withers
14 Take It to the Limit Eagles
15 In My Life The Beatles
Year of the Cat Al Stewart

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.