Before Our Time
Released on Mar 29, 2019
Length: 01:03:29
Download episode

March 29, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dancing in the Moonlight King Harvest
2 I Want to Be Your Man Zapp & Roger
3 Vienna Billy Joel
4 Show and Tell Al Wilson
5 A Change is Gonna Come Sam Cooke
6 Midnight Train to Georgia Gladys Knight & the Pips
7 Sexual Healing Marvin Gaye
8 Who's That Lady Isley Brothers
9 What A Fool Believes The Doobie Brothers
10 I Got a Name Jim Croce
11 Come and Get Your Love Redbone
12 You Make My Dreams Come True Hall & Oates
13 Me and Mrs.Jones Billy Paul
14 Stain' Alive Bee Gees
15 Living For the City Stevie Wonder
16 Lovely Day Bill Withers
Boogie On Reggae Woman Stevie Wonder
Father and Son Cat Stevens
Baby Come Back Player

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.