Barely Cohesive
Released on Mar 21, 2018
Length: 01:00:56
Download episode

Snowstorm pt 2

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Read My Mind Catfish and the Bottlemen
2 Electric Feel Tash Sultana
3 My Boo Flume, Vince Staples, Nagaiire,Vera Blue, Kucka
4 Do I Wanna Know? CHVRCHES
5 Bye-bye Darling BORNS
6 Bad Girl (Pt. 1) Lee Moses
7 You And Me Penny & The Quarters
8 Peach Scone Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
9 Unchained Melody The Righteous Brothers
10 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) Arcade Fire
11 You and Me - Demo Whitney
Harvest Moon Poolside

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.