Barely Cohesive
Released on Dec 8, 2017


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Intergalactic Beastie Boys
2 Appointments Julien Baker
3 Don't Bring Me Down Electric Light Orchestra
4 Goodies Ciara
5 Bella Donna The Avett Brothers
6 Fire It Up Modest Mouse
7 Alma Nao Tem Cor Perota Chingo
8 Golden Days Whitney
9 Taxis Here Tame Impala
10 warm glow Hippo Campus
11 2Night Eddy Kim
12 Magnets Disclose, Lorde
Hold On The Gospel Whiskey Runners

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.