Barely Cohesive
Released on Oct 12, 2017
Length: 01:00:35
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mi Gente J Balvin
2 Backwards with Time Avett Brothers
3 Away Away Ibeyi
4 Besame mucho Perota Chingo
5 Nighttime Hunger Overcoats
6 Liability Lorde
7 Gasoline Houndmouth
8 River (Live) Ibeyi
9 Love is to Die Warpaint
10 Girl Scout Cookies Mom Jeans.
11 Deep Blue Arcade Fire
12 Old Ties and Companions Mandolin Oranges
13 New Friends Pinegrove
14 Lose Your Mind So Many Wizards
15 Afro Club The Librarians

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.