Barely Cohesive
Released on Oct 26, 2016
Length: 00:55:50
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Seven Devils Florence + The Machine
2 Haunted Holly Henry
3 Haunted Holly Brook
4 Cannibal Ke$ha
5 The Cave Mumford and Sons
6 Demon Dance Parov Stelar
7 Devil's Backbone The Civil Wars
8 Fairytale Milky Chance
9 Ghosts Head and the Heart
10 The Hanging Tree (cover) Holly Henry
11 The Work Song Hozier
12 Gravedigress Cocorosie
13 Which Witch Florence + The Machine

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.