ZArchive: Backyard Beats
Released on Dec 13, 2019

Ep. 7

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Tomorrow Will Be Kinder - from The Hunger Games Soundtrack The Secret Sisters
2 Revvin' My CJ-7 Summer Salt
3 Peach Pit Peach Pit
4 Pretty Woman Lo Noom
5 Driving to Hawaii Summer Salt
6 Saw You In A Dream The Japanese House
7 Nothing Arrived - Live from Spotify London Villagers
8 I Walk the Line Johnny Cash
9 I Forget Where We Were Ben Howard
10 Waterloo ABBA
11 00000 Million Bon Iver
12 Fast Times in Minnesota jeremy messersmith
13 Endless Summer Grizfolk
14 Uneventful Days Beck
15 California Sunrise Dirty Gold
16 Chin Up Yoke Lore

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.