ZArchive: Backyard Beats
Released on Dec 6, 2019

Ep. 6

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Moments Passed - Mike Dean Remix Dermot Kennedy, Mike Dean
2 24 / 7 / 365 Surfaces
3 Lonely Is a Lifetime The Wild Feathers
4 1980s Horror Film Wallows
5 Almost (Sweet Music) Hozier
6 Island In The Sun Weezer
7 Buddy The Orwells
8 Dance With Me Sir, Please
9 Come and Get Your Love - Single Version Redbone
10 Cocaine Jesus Rainbow Kitten Surprise
11 To Binge (feat. Little Dragon) Gorillaz, Little Dragon
12 Trampolin SHAED
13 Everything in its Right Place Radiohead
14 Bodyguard (HMD Re-Edit) Dyllan, Haute Mobile Disco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.