ZArchive: Backyard Beats
Released on Nov 15, 2019
Length: 01:01:23
Download episode

Ep. 4

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hey, Ma Bon Iver
2 Big Black Car Gregory Alan Isakov
3 Comin' Home City and Colour
4 Strawberries Caamp
5 All the Pretty Girls KALEO
6 Vienna Billy Joel
7 Don't Lose Your Love Ivan & Alyosha
8 From Eden Hozier
9 Blowin' In The Wind Bob Dylan
10 Lost Owen
11 Takes Some Time The Brummies
12 Tomorrow Will Be Kinder The Secret Sisters
13 Danny's Song Loggins & Messina
14 Michigan The Milk Carton Kids

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.