ZArchive: Backyard Beats
Released on Nov 8, 2019
Length: 00:58:43
Download episode

Ep. 3

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Soon Yes
2 Season 2 Episode 3 Glass Animals
3 Eternal Youth RUDE
4 He Don't Love Me Winona Oak
5 Trampoline SHAED
6 Just a Thing Waxcat
7 Freak Show Ingrid Michaelson
8 Deadcrush alt-J
9 Cooks Still Woozy
10 Stars and Moons Dizzy
11 The Shortchange Thomston
12 Girls Your Age Transviolet
13 Always Afternoon Medasin
Intro The xx

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.