ZArchive: Backyard Beats
Released on Oct 25, 2019
Length: 00:49:36
Download episode

Radio Debut

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Black Magic Women Santana
2 Sunny Afternoon The Kinks
3 For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield
4 Freedom Richie Havens
5 Love the one you're with Crosby, Stills, & Nash
6 Do it Again Steely Dan
7 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
8 Danny's Song Loggins & Messina
9 Waterloo Sunset The Kinks
10 Reelin' In The Years Steely Dan
11 California Dreamin' The Mamas & The Papas
12 A Horse with No Name America
Wish You Were Here Pink Floyd
Crush Culture Conan Gray
Dancing in the Moonlight King Harvest

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.