Anything But Sublime
Released on Feb 8, 2018
Length: 00:59:35
Download episode

Episode One: What I Got (Feb 7, 2018)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Debaser The Pixies
2 Lotus Eater Foster the People
3 Always Forever Cults
4 Song For You Rhye
5 Mind Mischief Tame Impala
6 Fell In Love With A Girl The White Stripes
7 Hard Times Paramore
8 Muted Beatings Albert Hammond, Jr.
9 This Charming Man The Smiths
10 Catahoula Man Generationals
11 Gold Lion Yeah Yeah Yeahs
13 Dear Life Beck
14 Ready For the Magic Honeyblood
15 Sauce Justin Timberlake
16 505 Arctic Monkeys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.