The Good Stuff
Released on Mar 19, 2017
Length: 00:56:44
Download episode

March 20, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I'm Shipping Up to Boston Dropkick Murphys
2 Ordinary Love U2
3 Angela The Lumineers
4 Dream On Aerosmith
5 In the Midnight Hour The Commitments
6 Ink Coldplay
7 Little Talks Of Monsters and Men
8 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes Paul Simon
9 Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison
10 1901 Phoenix
11 You Really Got Me Van Halen
12 Who's Crying Now Journey
13 Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
14 Against All Odds Phil Collins

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.