The Good Stuff
Released on Nov 10, 2016
Length: 00:59:41
Download episode

December 2, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Immigrant Song Led Zeppelin
2 Follow You Follow Me Genesis
3 Freewill Rush
4 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For U2
5 Little Lion Man Mumford & Sons
6 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing Aerosmith
7 Uprising Muse
8 Come Sail Away Styx
9 We Didn't Start the Fire Billy Joel
10 Wicked Game Chris Isaak
11 Landslide Fleetwood Mac
12 The Final Countdown Europe

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.