The Good Stuff
Released on Sep 27, 2016
Length: 01:00:43
Download episode

September 30, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Wish That You Were Here Florence + the Machine
2 Beautiful Day U2
3 Dream On Aerosmith
4 Go Robot Red Hot Chili Peppers
5 Runnin' With The Devil Van Halen
6 Black Dog Led Zeppelin
7 Message in a Bottle The Police
8 Land of Confusion Genesis
9 Pinball Wizard The Who
10 One More Night Michael Kiwanuka
11 White Flag Joseph
12 Subdivisions Rush

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.