Spinning Plates
Released on Mar 2, 2020
Length: 00:56:57
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Lump The Presidents of the United States of America
2 People Say Portugal. The Man
3 Say It Ain't So Weezer
4 Tune In Spendtime Palace
5 You Only Live Once The Strokes
6 Electric Love BORNS
7 In Bloom Nirvana
8 Watermelon Sugar Harry Styles
9 I Want You to Want Me Cheap Trick
10 This Life Vampire Weekend
11 Breezeblocks alt-J
12 Stacy's Mom Fountains of Wayne
13 Old Town Road Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.