Spinning Plates
Released on Dec 4, 2019
Length: 00:59:20
Download episode

Holiday Season

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Christmas Waltz She & Him
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings Barenaked Ladies (feat. Sarah McLachlan)
3 White Christmas The Drifters
4 Chanukah Song Adam Sandler
5 The Christmas Song Carmen McRae
6 Santa Baby Eartha Kitt
7 Sleigh Ride Walk Off The Earth
8 The Nutcracker Suite The Brian Setzer Orchestra
9 Hanukkah Blessings Barenaked Ladies
10 Baby, It's Cold Outside She & Him
11 White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes
12 Winter Wonderland Johnny Mathis
13 Jingle Bells Michael Buble (feat. The Puppini Sisters(
14 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Ella Fitzgerald
15 Do They Know It's Christmas? Barenaked Ladies
16 Pennies From Heaven Louis Prima

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.