Spinning Plates
Released on Oct 1, 2019
Length: 00:59:07
Download episode

(all about that) BASS

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Psycho Killer Talking Heads
2 Californiacation Red Hot Chili Peppers
3 Nude Radiohead
4 Hysteria Muse
5 Come Together The Beatles
6 Money Pink Floyd
7 Tempus Fugit Yes
8 Balaclava Arctic Monkeys
9 I Want You Back Jackson 5
10 Feel Good Inc. Gorillaz
11 The Chain Fleetwood Mac
12 Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
13 Sympathy Vampire Weekend

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.