Spinning Plates
Released on Apr 6, 2018
Length: 00:58:12
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Lithium Nirvana
2 The World Has Turned And Left Me Here Weezer
3 6 Underground Sneaker Pimps
4 Lump The Presidents of the United States of America
5 Wonderwall Oasis
6 Tropicalia Beck
7 This Is A Call Foo Fighters
8 Inertia Creeps Massive Attack
9 Cherub Rock Smashing Pumpkins
10 Friday I'm In Love The Cure
11 Black Hole Sun Soundgarden
12 Paranoid Android Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.