ZArchive: JPDiscovery
Released on Nov 20, 2016
Length: 00:55:59
Download episode

November 19, 2016

45-21, L....


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Aerials System of A Down
2 Hope Is... Killswitch Engage
3 This Cold Black Slipknot
4 Architects Rise Against
5 Blood Red Summer Coheed and Cambria
6 The River Wage War
7 Required PSAs Only on Not-for-Profit Radio
8 Re-education (Through Labor) Rise Against
9 Forgotten Linkin Park
10 Simulation Avenged Sevenfold
11 The Columbian Faction Volumes
12 Enter Sandman Metallica
Take This Life In Flames
Praise Sevendust

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.