ZArchive: JPDiscovery
Released on Nov 5, 2016
Length: 00:58:05
Download episode

November 05, 2016

Man, I love having spotty shows.... Anyway, it's crazy: I'm in my senior year - so you know - juggling the transition period in to adulthood...

Election Day on Tuesday - make sure you go out and vote.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dead Memories - Radio Mix Slipknot
2 Under My Umbrella Incubus
3 There Will Be No Violins When You Die I Killed The Prom Queen
4 A Rumor of Skin Stone Sour
5 Streamline System Of A Down
6 The Stage Avenged Sevenfold
7 Sulfur Slipknot
8 Electric Angel (feat. Mot & Krid) Valora, Mot & Krid
9 King Park La Dispute
10 Again Flyleaf
11 Part II: Beyond the Gate Wretched

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.