The Spooky Ukies
Released on Oct 17, 2019
Length: 00:52:22
Download episode

Season 3 Episode 3: Poop And T

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Boys Like You dodie
2 Online Brain Pooldad
3 Sunflower Post Malone, Swae Lee
4 Thirsty AJR
5 Shotgun George Ezra
6 Carry Your Throne Jon Bellion
7 Postcards From Italy Beirut
8 We Don't Believe What's On TV Twenty One Pilots
9 My My My! Troye Sivan
10 Heart To Break Kim Petras
11 I Want It That Way Backstreet Boys
12 The Way I Am Ingrid Michaelson
13 Pluto Projector Rex Orange County

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.