The Spooky Ukies
Released on Sep 26, 2019
Length: 00:59:31
Download episode

Season 3 Episode 2: Spooky Dookie

Track list

# Title Artist
1 When You Were Young The Killers
2 Nico And The Niners Twenty One Pilots
3 Dongo Bongo! One Time Weekend
4 Basket Case Green Day
5 Scars To Your Beautiful Alessia Cara
6 Closer The Chainsmokers, Halsey
7 It's Not Easy Dolly Spartans
9 Signed, Sealed, Delivered Stevie Wonder
10 Adderall Max Frost
11 Now That We're Men Spongebob and Patrick
12 Take Me Out Franz Ferdinand
13 Therapy All Time Low

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.