The Spooky Ukies
Released on Apr 25, 2019
Length: 00:58:38
Download episode

Season 2 Episode 9: Willy Week

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dayeinu Shira Kline
2 Old Town Road - Remix Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus
3 Brothermanbill TerribleTim
4 Electric Zoo Spongebob Squarepants
5 Poop Into A Wormhole The Toilet Bowl Cleaners
6 I Fought The Law The Clash
7 Paperback Writer The Beatles
8 The Middle Jimmy Eat World
9 Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy Fall Out Boy
10 PPAP (Pen Pineapple Apple Pen) - Long Version PIKOTARO
11 California Dreamin' The Mamas & The Papas
12 Welcome To The Black Parade My Chemical Romance
13 Paper Planes M.I.A.
14 Going Away To College blink-182
15 Fourth Of July Sufjan Stevens
16 Old Town Road Lil Nas X

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.