The Spooky Ukies
Released on Apr 18, 2019
Length: 00:59:47
Download episode

Season 2 Episode 8: Back To Themeless AF


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sometime In The Morning The Monkees
2 Would You Be So Kind dodie
3 All I Want Is You Barry Louis Polisar
4 Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson) Anderson .Paak, Smokey Robinson
5 8 Billie Eilish
6 About You San Cisco
7 Brothermanbill TerribleTim
8 Flame Sundara Karma
9 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard Paul Simon
10 Drummer Boy Misterwives
11 Sunflower Post Malone, Swae Lee
12 Like Or Like Like Miniature Tigers
13 Old Town Road - Remix Lil Nas X, Billy Ray Cyrus
14 Old Town Road Lil Nas X
15 Break My Stride Matthew Wilder
16 You Make My Dreams Hall & Oates
17 Old Town Road Lil Nas X

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.