The Spooky Ukies
Released on Mar 7, 2019
Length: 00:58:25
Download episode

Season 2 Episode 4: The.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bitin' The Bullet Grouplove
2 when the party's over Billie Eilish
3 If You're The Coffee The Arcadian Wild
4 Enter The Ninja Die Antwoord
5 The Chain Fleetwood Mac
6 Can't Control The Weather Fairground Saints
7 The Way I Am Ingrid Michaelson
8 Stay The Night Jukebox The Ghost
9 Out On The Tiles Led Zeppelin
10 A Day In The Life The Beatles
11 In The Middle dodie
12 Burn The Witch Queens Of The Stone Age

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.