The Spooky Ukies
Released on Feb 28, 2019
Length: 00:55:11
Download episode

Season 2 Episode 3: You.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 You dodie
2 you should see me in a crown Billie Eilish
3 Holding On To You twenty one pilots
4 You Make My Dreams Daryl Hall & John Oates
5 Haven't Met You Yet Michael Bublé
6 You & I Colony House
7 You Can't Do That The Beatles
8 Hate That You Know Me Bleachers
9 You And I Ingrid Michaelson
10 Thank You For The Good Times Vinyl Theatre
11 Do You Wanna Dance The Mamas & The Papas
12 I Wanna Prove To You The Lemon Twigs
13 You're Welcome Dwayne Johnson
14 All Of Me Wants All Of You Sufjan Stevens

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.