The Spooky Ukies
Released on Oct 23, 2018
Length: 00:57:46
Download episode

Epsiode 4: The Next One

yee, t might be here again

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Take Me Home, County Roads John Denver
2 Butterfly Banzai Bonsai Tensai, I Love You! Project
3 Captain Jack - Grandale Remix Captain Jack
4 Oops!...I Did It Again Britney Spears
5 Play That Funky Music Wild Cherry
6 Boom Boom Dollars King Kong & D'Jungle Girls
7 I Will Survive Gloria Gaynor
8 La Copa De La Vida Ricky Martin
9 Crazy In Love Beyonce, Jay-Z
10 Get Busy Sean Paul
Mo Bamba Sheck Wes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.