The Spooky Ukies
Released on Sep 25, 2018
Length: 00:58:37
Download episode

Episode 1: Ukes Only


Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Judge Twenty One Pilots
2 In The Middle dodie
3 Pocket Full Of Gold American Authors
4 Over The Rainbow Israel Kamakawiwo'ole
5 I Love You, I Love You. It's Disgusting Broadside
6 Hey Soul Sister Train
7 Be OK Ingrid Michaelson
8 House Of Gold Twenty One Pilots
9 Tip Toe Thru' The Tulips With Me Tiny Tim
10 Dearly Departed Marianas Trench
11 Lava Kuana Torres Kahele
12 Riptide Vance Joy
Helplessly Tatiana Manaois

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.