The Juice Bar
Released on Nov 17, 2019
Length: 01:00:30
Download episode

The Juice Bar Episode 24: November 17, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rebel Rebel David Bowie
2 Amoreena Elton John
3 Talk Eli Crippen
4 Yesterday The Beatles
5 Hold You Now (feat. Daniel Haim) Vampire Weekend
6 I Will Follow You Into The Dark Death Cab for Cutie
7 The Boy In the Bubble Paul Simon
8 Latch Sam Smith
9 Home Is Where the Hatred Is Gil Scott-Herron
10 Talk Eli Crippen
11 Sorry Suzanne The Hollies
12 Our Own World The Monkees
13 Saturday in the Park Chicago
14 I Want You Back The Jackson 5
15 Talk Eli Crippen
16 Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) Looking Glass
17 Down Under Men At Work
18 Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison
19 Talk Eli Crippen
20 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) James Taylor
Blinded By The Light Manfred Mann's Earth Band

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.