The Juice Bar
Released on Mar 1, 2019
Length: 00:58:39
Download episode

The Juice Bar Episode 11: March 1st, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 New York City Delbert McClinton
2 New York Dream The Doobie Brothers
3 Talk Eli Crippen & Jack Chelstowski
4 New York City John Lennon
5 Whitestone City Limits Jesse Malin
6 New York, New York Ryan Adams
7 Talk Eli Crippen & Jack Chelstowski
8 Hannah Hunt Vampire Weekend
9 Glad Tidings Van Morrison
10 Empire State Fleetwood Mac
11 PSA's Eli Crippen & Jack Chelstowski
12 Everybody's Talkin' Harry Nilsson
13 The Only Living Boy In New York Simon & Garfunkel
14 Hey There Delilah Plain White T's
15 Talk Eli Crippen & Jack Chelstowski
16 Miami 2017(Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) Billy Joel

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.