The Juice Bar
Released on Feb 22, 2019
Length: 00:57:31
Download episode

The Juice Bar Episode 10: February 22nd, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Summer of '69 Bryan Adams
2 Witchy Woman Eagles
3 We Find Love Daniel Caesar
4 Mexico James Taylor
5 New Light John Mayer
6 Talk Eli Crippen & Erik Mathews
7 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
8 Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard Paul Simon
9 Don't Stop Me Now Queen
10 Talk Eli Crippen & Erik Mathews
11 Rich Girl Daryl Hall & John Oates
12 I Want you Back The Jackson 5
13 Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra
14 Talk Eli Crippen & Erik Mathews
15 I'm a Believer The Monkees
16 Crazy Gnarls Barkley
17 Accidentally In Love Counting Crows
18 Talk Eli Crippen & Erik Mathews
19 Born In The U.S.A. Bruce Springsteen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.