The Juice Bar
Released on Dec 1, 2018
Length: 01:01:57
Download episode

The Juice Bar Episode 7: December 1st, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Across The Universe The Beatles
2 Champagne Supernova Oasis
3 Life On Mars? David Bowie
4 Alien Days MGMT
5 2000 Light Years From Home The Rolling Stones
6 Spaceman The Killers
7 Starman David Bowie
8 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time) Elton John
9 Supersonic Rocket Ship The Kinks
10 Mr. Spaceman The Byrds

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.