Mostly Panic!
Released on Apr 10, 2019
Length: 00:50:05
Download episode

Wonderful Weather We're Having

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mad as Rabbits Panic! at the Disco
2 Sucker Jonas Brothers
3 I Will Wait Mumford & Sons
4 100 Bad Days AJR
5 Real World Matchbox Twenty
6 Wicked Love Sara Bareilles
7 Sidekick WALK THE MOON
8 Harmony Halls Vampire Weekend
9 On the Radio Regina Spektor
10 When Did Your Heart Go Missing? Rooney
11 Shotgun George Ezra
12 Emperor's New Clothes Panic! at the Disco
Budapest George Ezra
I Will Wait For You Mumford & Sons
Sunlight Hozier
Night Running Cage the Elephant

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.