Released on Mar 6, 2018
Length: 00:46:30
Download episode

March 05, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bros Vs UFOs Princess Century
2 Rendevous Princess Century
3 Sunscream Princess Century
4 Wabi Sabi Princess Century
5 Tired Boy Joey Percaro
6 Failed Exams Laxcity
7 Keineideeistneu Flo Fiz
8 MVP Flo Fiz

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.