Released on Feb 13, 2018
Length: 00:45:20
Download episode

February 12, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Naps Tocaio
2 Forest Jazz Mujo
3 King of Jazz Mujo
4 Fukushima Mujo
5 Soft Serve Rookie, Park Bird
6 Showdown instramental Slowy, FloFiz 12Vince
7 Bonjour Brous One
8 Flowers The Deli
9 Drum Solo in Fminor GB instramentals crew
10 Interfaces Interfaces
11 Bros Vs Ufos Princess Century
12 Rendevous Princess Century
13 Sunscream Princess Century
MVP Flo Fiz
Failed Exams Laxcitity
Tired Boy Joey Percaro
Wabi Sabi Princess Century

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.